Kontakt

Stokke IL Ski

Leder
Edvard Gundersen
934 31 146
ski@stokkeil.no
Nestleder
Ida Marie Andrèn
934 40 284
nestleder_ski@stokkeil.no
Kasserer
Jarle Skaug
951 77 690
kasserer.ski@stokkeil.no
Sekretær
Beate Kristin Skau
995 49 355
beate.skau@gmail.com
Styremedlem
Jan Eirik Thokle
957 72 393
jthokle@hotmail.com
Styremedlem
Lars Elverum
905 46 642
lars.elverum@vtfk.no
Styremedlem
Trond Haugstad
415 02 027
trond@haugst.no
Sportslig leder
Fredrik Sørli Borg
920 18 573
fredriksorliborg@gmail.com
Varamedlem
Ingerid Fredriksen
482 50 550
ingeridfre@live.no
Varamedlem
Tom Horntvedt
902 00 633
storaas2021@gmail.com
Varamedlem
Egil Mathias Gjelsås
454 17 457
egilmgj@online.no
Arenasjef Storås
Tom Horntvedt
902 00 633
storaas2021@gmail.com
Utleie Storås
Håkon Kjølstad Nilsen
950 63 785
utleieski@stokkeil.no 

Fakturere oss?

Vi ønsker faktura på EHF.
Org.nr: 971321059
Merk faktura nøye med Stokke IL Ski, og beskrivende prosjekt samt kontaktperson.